• Posted July 23, 2015
    Hey all! Thanks for your support! As we approach the end of the campaign, there are few updates:

    1.) On Saturday, July 25th, I will have up to $225 worth of matching funds available from Hatchfund.org, which means donations will be doubled on that day, up to $225! If you haven't donated already, that's the day to do it, starting at 9am PST / 11am CST / 12pm EST. And if you've already donated, well, I won't stop you... :-P

    2.) I've submitted the game to Steam Greenlight, a voting platform for distributing games via Steam. If you're a Steam user, you can vote to help the game get distributed. And if you're not, you can still check out a new video trailer with some new animation, music, and gameplay elements! http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=465752600

A charming puzzle-platformer game about fixing the world's subway systems, where each level is designed by a different artist/animator!